Our Local 7619 elects a Bargaining Committee each bargaining year.  Our Bargaining committee represents members in the different work areas of the mine; mine and mill areas, office and technical, etc.

Congratulations to the elected bargaining committee representatives. Thank you all for your commitment to bargain  our contract in 2021!

Mill Maintenance- Mike Sowpal

Mill Operations – Pat De Zeeuw

Mill Shops – Corey Beblow

Mine Maintenance- Andy Unger

Mine Operations – Scott Casey

Office and Technical – Theresa Tourand

Additional Committee members:

Health & Safety language —Chad Lindsey

Grievance language — Jeff Jewell

President – Kyle Wolff